Honors Day



Honors Day 2020 POSTPOSED


Wisconsin DeMolay has made the decision to postpone this years Honors Day originally set for October 3, 2020.  Please see the message from Mom and Dad Sorensen below.



Legion of Honor Recipients:


Shawn Vollmer – Active Legion of Honor

Dale Graeven – Honorary Legion of Honor

Henry Pynakker – Honorary Legion of Honor

Francis McKenna – Honorary Legion of Honor

Jay Johnstone – Honorary Legion of Honor

Aaron Lifschutz – Honorary Legion of Honor


Cross of Honor Recipients:


J. Patrick Storrs

Matthew DiFrances

Patricia Palmer

Cynthia Delgadillo


Degree of Chevalier Recipients:


Samuel Thiele – Sir Galahad Chapter

Christian Granat – Sir Galahad Chapter

Eliotto Burtard – Sir Galahad Chapter

Ryan Ferguson – Godfrey de Boullion Chapter

Tarin Hinze – Green Bay Chapter

Matthew Beemsterboer – Kenosha Chapter

Jeffrey Sorensen – Doric Chapter Advisor

Payton Simon – Brookfield Chapter



Oct 03 2020


All of the day


Tripoli Shrine
3000 West Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA